3a32008ed6 · Record the search index rebuild schedule in the plan · Updated 2026-11-09 15:14:07 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?